top of page
Online Course Information


 Cobb Virtual Academy (CVA)

 Georgia Virtual School (GAVS)*

*GAVS is only available for classes not offered through CVA. 

* If you choose to take an online AP course, Walton will need the below two contracts completed and turned into your counselor before we can approve the course. Please email your counselor for further information. AP courses are not available over the summer.

          

           1. AP Principal Contract 

          2. AP CVA/GAVS Contract 

 

AdobeStock_122427717.jpg

Laura Clary

laura.clary@cobbk12.org

Last names A - Ch

Betsy Alpert

betsy.alpert@cobbk12.org

Last names Ci - G

Tina Harwood

tina.harwood@cobbk12.org

Last names O - Sl

Lisa Fay

lisa.fay@cobbk12.org

Last names Sm - Z

Donna Dunham

donna.dunham@cobbk12.org

‪770-282-7052 (Google #)

Last names  H- K

Erica Watford

erica.watford@cobbk12.org

Last names L - N

Karen Schwartz

karen.schwartz@cobbk12.org

School Social Worker

QUICK

LINKS

Natalie Matheny

natalie.matheny@cobbk12.org

Special Projects

OTHER RESOURCES

Cybersafety Tips
bottom of page